Statement of Vote
Tuscola County

December 04, 2012 2:35 PM

Click on a contest below to see results

President of the US
United States Senator
US Rep in Congress 5th Dist
US Rep in Congress 10th Dist
Rep in State Leg 84th Dist
Member State Board of Ed
Regent of UofM
Trustee of MSU
Governor of Wayne State
County Prosecuting Attorney
County Sheriff
County Clerk
County Treasurer
County Register of Deeds
County Road Commissioner
County Drain Commissioner
County Commissioner 1st Dist
County Commissioner 2nd Dist
County Commissioner 3rd Dist
County Commissioner 4th Dist
County Commissioner 5th Dist
Akron Township Supervisor
Akron Township Clerk
Akron Township Treasurer
Akron Township Trustee
Almer Township Supervisor
Almer Township Clerk
Almer Township Treasurer
Almer Township Trustee
Arbela Township Supervisor
Arbela Township Clerk
Arbela Township Treasurer
Arbela Township Trustee
Columbia Township Supervisor
Columbia Township Clerk
Columbia Township Treasurer
Columbia Township Trustee
Dayton Township Supervisor
Dayton Township Clerk
Dayton Township Treasurer
Dayton Township Trustee
Denmark Township Supervisor
Denmark Township Clerk
Denmark Township Treasurer
Denmark Township Trustee
Elkland Township Supervisor
Elkland Township Clerk
Elkland Township Treasurer
Elkland Township Trustee
Ellington Township Supervisor
Ellington Township Clerk
Ellington Township Treasurer
Ellington Township Trustee
Elmwood Township Supervisor
Elmwood Township Clerk
Elmwood Township Treasurer
Elmwood Township Trustee
Fairgrove Township Supervisor
Fairgrove Township Clerk
Fairgrove Township Treasurer
Fairgrove Township Trustee
Fremont Township Supervisor
Fremont Township Clerk
Fremont Township Treasurer
Fremont Township Trustee
Gilford Township Supervisor
Gilford Township Clerk
Gilford Township Treasurer
Gilford Township Trustee
Indianfields Township Supervisor
Indianfields Township Clerk
Indianfields Township Treasurer
Indianfields Township Trustee
Juniata Township Supervisor
Juniata Township Clerk
Juniata Township Treasurer
Juniata Township Trustee
Kingston Township Supervisor
Kingston Township Clerk
Kingston Township Treasurer
Kingston Township Trustee
Koylton Township Supervisor
Koylton Township Clerk
Koylton Township Treasurer
Koylton Township Trustee
Millington Township Supervisor
Millington Township Clerk
Millington Township Treasurer
Millington Township Trustee
Novesta Township Supervisor
Novesta Township Clerk
Novesta Township Treasurer
Novesta Township Trustee
Tuscola Township Supervisor
Tuscola Township Clerk
Tuscola Township Treasurer
Tuscola Township Trustee
Vassar Township Supervisor
Vassar Township Clerk
Vassar Township Treasurer
Vassar Township Trustee
Watertown Township Supervisor
Watertown Township Clerk
Watertown Township Treasurer
Watertown Township Trustee
Wells Township Supervisor
Wells Township Clerk
Wells Township Treasurer
Wells Township Trustee
Wisner Township Supervisor
Wisner Township Clerk
Wisner Township Treasurer
Wisner Township Trustee
Justice of Supreme Court
Justice of Supreme Court Partial Term
Judge Court of Appeals Inc
Judge Court of Appeals Partial
Circuit Court 54th Dist
Judge Probate Court
Village of Fairgrove President
Village of Fairgrove Trustee
Village of Gagetown Trustee
Village of Millington President
Village of Millington Trustee
Village of Reese President
Village of Reese Trustee
Village Of Unionville President
Village of Unionville Trustee
Akron Fairgrove School 4 Yr
Caro Community Schools 6 Yr
Caro Community Schools 4 Yr
Cass City Public Schools 4 Yr
Cass City Public Schools 4 Yr W/ Sanilac and Huron County
Frankenmuth Schools 4 Yr
Frankenmuth Schools 2 Yr
Kingston Community Schools 6 Yr
Marlette Schools 4 Yr
Marlette Schools 2 Yr
Mayville Community Schools 4 Yr
Mayville Community Schools 2 Yr
Mayville Community Schools - W/ Lapeer County
Millington Communtiy Schools 4yr
Millington Community Schools 2yr
Millington Community Schools W/ Genessee County
Owendale Gagetown Schools 4 Yr
Owendale Gagetown Schools 2 Yr
Reese Public Schools 4 Yr
Reese Public Schools 4 Yr - W/ Saginaw and Bay County
Vassar Public Schools 6 Yr
Millington Arbela Dist Library Board of Directors
Caro Area Dist Library
State 12-1 Embergency Manager Law
State 12-2 Collective Bargaining
State 12-3 Renewable Energy
State 12-4 Quality Home Care
State 12-5 Limit New Taxes
State 12-6 Construction of Bridges and Tunnels
Arbela Twp Road Millage
Dayton Twp Millage
Denmark Twp Millage
Juniata Twp Road Millage
Millington Ambulance
Novesta Road Millage
Wisner Ambulance
Gagetown Public Works
Akron Faigrove Schools Millage
Caro Community Schools Millage